In Memory of Freddy Mercury - We Will Rock You / CD

More Views

In Memory of Freddy Mercury - We Will Rock You / CD

Art: CD
Art. Nr.: 57413
Release: 30.08.2019

Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Pre Order


Genre: Rock

Packaging: Jewelcase


Jewelcase CD

Few bands embodied the pure excess of the '70s like Freddy Mercury and Queen. Embracing the exaggerated pomp of progressive rock and heavy metal, as well as vaudevillian music hall, the British quartet delved deeply into camp and bombast, creating a huge, mock-operatic sound with layered guitars and overdubbed vocals. Mercury's voice was a bizarre yet highly accessible fusion of the macho and the fey. For years, Queens albums boasted the motto "no synthesizers were used on this record," signaling their allegiance with the legions of post-Led Zeppelin hard rock bands. Tribute to Frewddy Mercury is an exclusive album for all collectors.


1. We Will Rock You
2. Flash - Queen
3. Love Of My Life
4. Under Pressure
5. Don't stop me now
6. Killer queen
7. I want it all
8. Bohemian Rhapsody
9. Get down make love
10. Another one bites the dust
11. Sheer heart attack
12. We Are The Champions