Banners High Digipack

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.12.2013
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 20, 2013
Genre Heavy Metal


Log in to see the price details
Ltd. First Edition Digipack incl 2 Bonus Tracks. Concept Album. True Metal from Germany


1. Judgment Of The Gods
2. We Want His Head
3. Banners High
4. Time For Revolution
5. United By Freedom
6. Pray For Thunder
7. Bloodshed And Steel
8. All We Want, All We Need
9. Take Me Home
10. On A Mountain High
11. The Day When The Battle Is Won
12. Banners High (Karaoke Version)
13. Take Me Home (Accoustic Version)