Midvinterblot - BLACK Vinyl

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.08.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 28, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

Unleashed hits every cylinder possibly on “Midvinterblot”! To be hailed a classic by Viking Metal fans as well as Death Metal fans worldwide!

Available for the first time on vinyl after 13 years.


1. Blood Of Lies
2. This Is Our World Now
3. We Must Join With Him
4. Midvinterblot
5. In Victory Or Defeat
6. Triumph Of Genocide
7. The Avenger
8. Salvation For Mankind
9. Psycho Killer
10. The Witch
11. I Have Sworn Allegiance
12. Age Of The Warrior
13. New Dawn Rising
14. Loyalty And Pride
15. Valhalla Awaits