Horrors Of Human Sacrifice - 2-CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 13.01.2023

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments. Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 13, 2023
Genre Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 2


Log in to see the price details

Crust infested blisteringly bone crunching HM-2 Death Metal from the Lowlands!

Former members of Collision, Cauterize, Inhume, The Guilt Parade, Mangled and Legion of the Damned reunited in 2016. All from
well-known acts from the North Limburg region, they found each other in their “old love doesn’t rust” for crust infested old school Death Metal! Raging buzzsaw guitars and raunchy vocals are spat out at a rapid pace, mixed with a grooving rhythm section for maximum impact.

Defy the Curse is suffocating in its grooves and rousing and extremely headbangable at its fastest


CD 1: Horrors Of Human Sacrifice
1. Leading into the Realm of Torment
2. Existence Consumed
3. The Tower of Suffering
4. Endless Curse
5. Swarms
6. The Oppressor
7. Horrors of Human Sacrifice
8. Eidolon of the Blind
9. Desolate Void
10. Serpent Cult
11. Panopticon
12. Dreameater

CD 2: Defy The Curse EP
1. Disdain
2. The Messiah Complex
3. Oblivion
4. Progress to Nonetheless
5. Obsolete