Die letzte Schlacht - Mediabook CD + 2 DVD + 2 BluRay

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.08.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 6, 2021
Genre Medieval
Packaging Mediabook
Number 5


Log in to see the price details

Mediabook CD with 2 DVD's and 2 BluRay's

Germany’s hottest and most entertaining medieval folk rockers, FEUERSCHWANZ, have prevailed against pandemic paralysis and are set to release two recent virtual live highlights under the banner Die Letzte Schlacht (engl. The Final Battle), via BluRay/DVD/CD on August 6 via Napalm Records. Despite the yawn-worthy barrenness of festival fields and stages, the Franconian formation has inimitably managed to capture the magic of a live concert, twice – gifting fans an entertaining adventure full of hits and a huge dose of humor. The bundled live offering, including extras like a special FEUERSCHWANZ-branded game of “Bingo” and a tour diary, will be available in limited Wooden Box, Mediabook, LP Gatefold and digital formats. The virtual concert, Die letzte Schlacht, was originally released in January this year, and presents an adventurous ride through the discography of FEUERSCHWANZ as well as a lovingly prepared visual framework story with the band itself as grandiose protagonists and storytellers. Topped by some great guest appearances, including Angus McFife (GLORYHAMMER), members of Saltatio Mortis and Patty Gurdy, this night to remember can now be experienced over and over again from the comfort of your own home. Secondly, Hauptmann Feuerschwanz and his entourage revisit their virtually released open air (11:O:A) from their last album, the chartbreaking Das Elfte Gebot (The eleventh commandment, 2020), and deliver more than two hours of hits performed at the imposing setting of Abenberg Castle, from "Metnotstand im Märchenland" and "Schubsetanz" to "Unter dem Drachenbanner". Featuring high quality footage, electrifying pyro, lighting effects, and above all, the unique, charismatic, tongue-in-cheek talents of the band, Die letzte Schlacht is an absolute must-have. May your drinking horns never be empty and the mead flow forever!


01 Powermet-Intro
02 Lords of Powermet
03 Metnotstand im Märchenland
04 Die Hörner hoch
05 Moderation Schubsetanz
06 Schubsetanz
07 Das Elfte Gebot
08 Totentanz
09 Moderation Metfest
10 Metfest
11 Meister der Minne
12 Ding
13 Moderation Hauptmann und Maid
14 Hauptmann und Maid (feat. Patty Gurdy, Saltatio Mortis)
15 Schildmaid (feat. Saltatio Mortis)
16 Kampfzwerg
17 I See Fire (feat.Angus McFife)
18 Das Hämmerunser
19 Methämmer
20 Malleus Maleficarum
21 Unter dem Drachenbanner

DVD/ Blu-ray Disc 1
Die Letzte Schlacht
01 Powermet-Intro
02 Lords of Powermet
03 Metnotstand im Märchenland
04 Die Hörner Hoch
05 Schubsetanz
06 Das Elfte Gebot (feat. Saltatio Mortis)
07 Totentanz
08 Metfest
09 Meister der Minne
10 Ding
11 Hauptmann und Maid (feat. Saltatio Mortis, Patty Gurdy)
12 Schildmaid (feat. Saltatio Mortis)
13 Kampfzwerg
14 I See Fire (feat. Angus McFife)
15 Operation Drachensturm
16 Methämmer
17 Schubsetanz Black Metal Edition
18 Ketzerei
19 Malleus Maleficarum
20 Krieger des Mets
21 Unter dem Drachenbanner
Die Letzte Schlacht - Vorfilm
Die Letzte Schlacht - Making Of
Die Letzte Schlacht - Aftermovie

DVD/ Blu-ray Disc 2
11OA, Schatzkammer, Musikvideos
01 Operation Drachensturm
02 Die Hörner Hoch
03 Prinzessin
04 Amen & Attack
05 Das Elfte Gebot
06 Auf Wiederseh‘n
07 Hier kommt Alex
08 Schubsetanz
09 Metnotstand im Märchenland
10 Metfest (feat. Hämatom, Versengold, Schandmaul, J.B.O.)
11 Kampfzwerg
12 Krieger des Mets
13 Methämmer
14 Harte Latte
15 Ding (feat. Melissa Bonny)
16 Wikingerblut
17 Ketzerei
18 Malleus Maleficarum
19 Unter dem Drachenbanner
11OA - Vor der Schlacht
11OA - Aftermovie

Tourtagebuch - Strandkorb Metfest
Tourtagebuch - Luhmühlen 2020
Napalm Next Door
Darth Hodi
Corona Statements
Beleidigungs Bingo

01 Schubsetanz Black Metal Making Of
02 Schubsetanz Black Metal Version
03 Metfest
04 Meister Der Minne
05 Meister Der Minne Making Of
06 Malleus Maleficarum
07 Im Bauch Des Wals Making Of
08 Im Bauch Des Wals
09 I See Fire
10 I See Fire Making Of
11 Hier Kommt Alex
12 Ding Making Of
13 Ding
14 Das Elfte Gebot
15 Das Elfte Gebot Making Of
16 Amen & Attack