En Delirium - Slipcase 2-CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 11, 2021
Packaging Slipcase
Number 2


Log in to see the price details

Doom laden Metal for fans of Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus and Crypt Sermon. Featuring legendary vocalist Robert Lowe!

Grief Collector was formed by (ex-)members of Signs Of Rain, Among The Serpents and Candlemass/Solitude Aeturnus. Their aim was to combine
Doom, some Sludge and feelings of sorrow and tragedy into a musical mix that could stand the test of time. This resulted in their first mini-CD ‘From
Dissension To Avowal’. The layered music and Robert Lowe’s vocals combined with a rough edged production made sure this was a release that
would cause a stir in the scene. And it did! The band came in contact with Petrichor and a deal was struck to release the bands’ latest offering ‘En
Delerium’. The album will be released on all formats and the first pressing of the CD-version will contain the debut-MCD as a bonus. Don’t miss out
on Robert Lowe’s epic voice of doom combined with the most epic tragedy ridden serenades.


CD 1: En Delirium
1. Corridors
2. Wintersick
3. Our Poison Our Ways
4. The Letting Go
5. When Sanity Eludes Me
6. Knee Deep In Devils
7. 10 Days (Of Disbelief)
8. Misery Mongers
9. Scorned Heart
10. Then Comes Darkness (CD Bonustrack)
11. Voodoo - Die Young (CD Bonustrack)

CD 2: From Dissension To Avowal (EP, 2019)
1. A Prelude to Grief
2. Eyes of Fog
3. Consuming Indignation
4. A Mournful Pact
5. Of Misery and Woe
6. To Grips