Warriors CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.04.2024
Pre Order

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments. Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 19, 2024
Genre Medieval
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

Jewelcase CD with 28page Booklet

"For the first time in English! Celebrating their 20th anniversary, Feuerschwanz releases 2 brand-new English songs and 10 hits rearranged in English"


01    Highlander (English Version)
02    The Unholy Grail (feat. Dominum, Orden Ogan)
03    The Forgotten Commandment    
04    Memento Mori (English Version, feat. Lord of the Lost, Chris Harms) 
05    Death on the Dragonship    
06    Wardwarf (feat. Francesco Cavalieri)
07    Circlepit of Hell    
08    Song of Ice and Fire (feat. Patty Gurdy)
09    Purgatory    
10    Bastard of Asgard    
11    SGFRD Dragonslayer (English Version)
12    Valhalla Calling