For The Love Of Metal - Live! - Digipak CD + DVD + Bluray

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.07.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 31, 2020
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 3


Log in to see the price details

Digipak CD + DVD + BluRay

For The Love Of Metal Live isn’t your average live performance DVD/Blu-Ray collection – legendary heavy metal frontman, actor and radio personality DEE SNIDER has combined behind-the-scenes footage, interview clips, insightful personal commentary and electrifying live performances to create an entertaining experience that every heavy metal fan needs in their collection! The DVD/Blu-Ray and accompanying live album (available in various formats) features audio captured from several DEE SNIDER festival performances worldwide – from the United States to Europe, Australia and beyond! Featuring tracks from Snider’s solo catalog like “I Am The Hurricane” and “For The Love Of Metal”, Twisted Sister favorites such as “I Wanna Rock” and “We’re Not Gonna Take It”, and even a cover of AC/DC’s “Highway to Hell”, the audio portion also features a brand new original track, “Prove Me Wrong” – a thrashing, confident heavy metal hit that cements the legacy of the bonafide metal icon himself! Select audio editions and the DVD/Blu-Ray also feature additional bonus live material and personal footage, with the DVD/Blu-Ray including even more special bonus interview content. DEE SNIDER fanatics won’t want to miss For The Love Of Metal Live!

Heavy metal legend DEE SNIDER brings his electrifying live performance right into your living room with For The Love Of Metal Live!

DVD/BluRay technical details:
Total Playing Time: 155 minutes
Video is 720x480, 29.97, lower field first, NTSC, all regions. MPEG2, Max bitrate 8.0Mbps
Audio is stereo, AC3, 48kHz.
Video is 1920x1080, 23.97, progressive, all regions, H.264
Audio is stereo, LPCM, 16 bit, 48kHz.


01  Lies Are A Business Live
02  Tomorrow's No Concern Live
03  You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll Live
04  The Beast Live
05  American Made Live
06  Under The Blade Live
07  The Kids Are Back Live
08  Become The Storm Live
09  We're Not Gonna Take It Live
10 I Am The Hurricane Live
11 Burn In Hell Live
12 I Wanna Rock Live
13 For The Love Of Metal Live
14 Highway To Hell Live ( AC / DC Cover Song)
15 Prove Me Wrong

01. Lies Are A Business Live 
02. Pain of Traveling (Interview)
03. Tomorrow's No Concern Live
04. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll Live 
05. New Record (Interview)
06. The Beast Live 
07. American Made Live
08. Under The Blade Live 
09. Song Writing (Interview)
10. The Kids Are Back Live 
11. Become The Storm Live
12. We're Not Gonna Take It Live
13. WNGTI (Interview)
14. I Am The Hurricane Live
15. Burn In Hell Live
16. Rock of Ages (Interview)
17. I Wanna Rock Live
18. For The Love Of Metal Live
19. AC/DC (Interview)
20. Highway To Hell Live ( AC / DC Cover Song) 
21. Credits 
22. Ready To Fall Live (Bonus Track) A
23. The Fire Still Burns Live (Bonus Track) 
24. Roll Over You Live (Bonus Track) 
25. Suzette (Interview)
26. Hearing (Interview)
27. Strangeland (Interview) 
28. Lemmy (Interview)