Indoctrinate - Slipcase CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.11.2020
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 20, 2020
Genre Grindcore
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

Slipcase CD.

A Grind/Hardcore/Powerviolence hybrid that slams the current state of the world in your face!

Haling from Perth, Australia Concede have been around for a couple of years and managed to leave a lasting impression on the local and international
scene already. With several ep’s and singles under their belt the band now unleashes their first full length album ‘Indoctrinate’ upon the world. Their
mix of Hardcore/Powerviolence and Grindcore puts bands such as Nails to shame. The pure, unfiltered rage and disdain Concede manages to
capture into their music and lyrics is unparalleled. You can feel the pain, anger and frustration that motivates this band throughout the entire album.
A journey through the darkened era mankind is currently facing.


1. Indoctrinate
2. Through The Teeth
3. Brainwash
4. Burn In Your Own Hell
5. You Ruin Me
6. Proselytise
7. Misgiven
8. No Certainty
9. Influence
10. Baited
11. Deliverer
12. Bottom Feeder
13. Conditioned
14. Plagued
15. One With The Earth