Lost in Forever - Tour Edition - CD Napalm Edition

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.06.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 7, 2019
Genre Symphonic Metal
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

ATTENTION: Because of Territory Restriction we only deliver this album outside Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Japan !

Jewelcase CD

Energetic, straight forward, uncompromising symphonic metal – with bonus tracks! “

Lost In Forever” – which followed just twelve months after the release of their debut album charted at #4 when it was originally released in 2016 and catapulted Beyond The Black to even bigger stages then they had played before. Support shows for the almighty Scorpions and their own headline appearances led them across the globe. Wherever they played they left hysteric fans behind who have now the chance to get their album “Lost In Forever” as exclusive Jewelcase with 24 pages booklet.


1 – Lost In Forever
2 – Beautiful Lies
3 – Written In Blood
4 – Against The World
5 – Beyond The Mirror
6 – Halo Of The Dark
7 – Dies Irae
8 – Forget my Name
9 – Burning In Flames
10 – Nevermore
11 – Shine And Shade
12 – Heaven In Hell
13 – Love’s A Burden
14 – Nothing Will Fade
15 – The Other Side
16 –  Our Little Time
17 – Rage Before The Storm