Lust And Loathing - LTD Digipack

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.02.2016
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 26, 2016
Genre Melodic Death Metal


Log in to see the price details

Limited First 6-Panel Digipak incl. 3 Bonus Tracks. Dynamic and Electrifiying Melodic Death Metal.

When Richard Sjunnesson, Roger Sjunnesson and Roland Johansson left Sonic Syndicate in 2010, many fans felt disappointed and abandoned. But feareth not!, because these Swedes have since returned and proclaimed themselves THE UNGUIDED.  The five piece brings back the heaviness and bite that Sonic Syndicate have been considered lacking in for quite some time now.  Lust And Loathing, their third full length release, boasts melodic and goosebump-inducing powerplay.  Once you get past the harsh melodic death metal exterior, epic clean vocals and catchy keyboard tones await!  Dynamic and strong songwriting with that special Scandinavian „je ne sais quoi“, massive production, and delicate guitar solos turn 'Lust And Loathing' into the best gem The Unguided`s discography has yet to offer!


01. Enraged
02. The Worst Day (Revisited)
03. King of Clubs
04. Heartseeker
05. Phobos Grip
06. Black Eyed Angel
07. Operation: E.A.E.
08. Boneyard
09. Hate (and Other Triumphs)
10. Mercy (Bonus Track)
11. Judgment (Bonus Track)
12. Betrayer Of The Code (Live) (Bonus Track)