Ragnarok CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.07.2006
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Band TYR
Release Date Jul 18, 2006
Genre Heathen Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Log in to see the price details

Hymn-like Songs between northern Folk and stomping Metal to invocate the Predecessors.

Scandinavian mythology, Viking-Wars and raging battles are the lyrical background for mighty Viking-Choirs.
Traditionals combined with timeless Heavy Metal.
On Tyr's newest output "Ragnarok" they refined all of their Trademarks.

100 % authentic - a masterpiece of trve Viking Metal!


1. The Beginning
2. The Hammer Of Thor
3. Envy
4. Brothers Bane
5. The Burning
6. The ride to hell
7. Torsteins kvaeoi
8. Grimur a midalnesi
9. Wings Of Time
10. The Rage Of The Skullgaffer
11. The Hunt
12. Victory
13. Lord of Lies
14. Gjallarhornio
15. Ragnarok
16. The End