Steinfeld Digipak CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.11.2016
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 18, 2016
Genre Metalcore


Log in to see the price details

Limited 4 Page Digipack & 2 Bonus Tracks

DRESCHER have already convinced the critics and fans alike with their highly acclaimed Thrash metal debut “Erntezeit”. Now “Steinfeld” is the next big thing coming out of Austria. “Steinfeld” means field of stones. But is it as heavy as it sounds? Oh yes, it is! This is something really extraordinary. A new kind of music, a new style and a new experience. DRESCHER’s music is as natural and certain as their lyrics in the Austrian dialect. Summoned by the sound of their hearts it’s been that way as long as they’ve been cranking their sounds through amplifiers. Regardless of whom- or whatever – it finally had to be said. Surprisingly different and simply great!


1. A bissl Glick
2. Adrenalin
3. Unten
4. Guade oide Zeit
5. Regen
6. Es reignt Bluat (Slayer Cover)
7. Olles ok
8. Endlich leben
9. I will di ausbliatn sehn
10. Der Held
11. Die Marie (Bonus Track)
12. Vater vergib mir (Bonus Track)