Diamanti - Digipak CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 19, 2021
Genre Symphonic Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

Digipak CD

"After releasing their vibrant fifth studio album, Viridian , in 2020, TEMPERANCE – maestros of modern melodic/symphonic metal – delight their devotees with the persuasive new offering Diamanti , to be released on November 19, 2021 via Napalm Records. With Diamanti , the exceptionally skilled Italian outfit once again showcases their extraordinary ability to merge brilliant vocal melodies, hefty power metal guitar riffing and symphonic soundscapes in perfect harmony – all dressed in modern surroundings. This an offering fans of bands like Amaranthe will fall in love with immediately! The epic journey sets sail with the majestic “Pure Life Unfolds” , offering the bombastic sounding power of TEMPERANCE immediately. With their essence of three vocalists (Alessia Scolletti, Michele Guaitoli and Marco Pastorino), the unit manages to create an incomparable trademark, uniting heaviness and catchy melodies. Energetic and uplifting following track “Breaking The Rules Of Heavy Metal” bursts in with full force, telling an epic tale and creating a far-reaching sense of common bond. The enchanting mid-tempo title track flatters with an Italian chorus, leading to piano-driven “Black Is My Heart” shortly after, while “Litany Of The Northern Lights” adds a folk-like touch to this grand bunch. Explosive “Code Breaker” and wild “Let’s Get Started” serve as some of the record’s most modern tunes, whereas “The Night Before The End” and “Fairy Tales For The Stars” reflect the more symphonic orientated touches of Diamanti . This massive adventure ends with “Follow Me” , a call that all fans – not only those of TEMPERANCE – should heed! Diamanti was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen ( Volbeat , Epica , Amaranthe ), with the cover artwork once again created by Yann Souetre ( Ayreon )."


01 Pure Life Unfolds
02 Breaking The Rules of Heavy Metal
03 Diamanti
04 Black Is My Heart
05 Litany Of The Northern Lights
06 You Only Live Once
07 I The Loneliness
08 Codebreaker
09 The Night Before The End
10 Fairy Tales For The Stars
11 Let's Get Started
12 Follow Me