Trinity - CD

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.05.2007
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 25, 2007
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Log in to see the price details

With their third offering, the Austro-American sextet takes Symphonic Metal to a new level,
as majestically powerful Metal songs complete with heavy guitars and unrelenting drumming meet emotional ballads and romantic soundscapes.

The distinctive epic string arrangements compliment the multi-faceted compositions, superbly crowned by fantastic soprano vocals
and the equally strong singing talents of the male counterpart.

By masterfully merging their classic roots with powerful modern elements,

VOA deliver an album that is not only mystic and heavy, but also insightful and bombastic.


01. At the Back of Beyond
02. The Secret
03. Passing Dead End
04. The Poem
05. Nothing Left
06. My Darkside Home
07. Wing-Shaped Heart
08. Return to You
09. Through My Eyes
10. Flow This Desert
11. Seven Seas