Immemorial Existence - SILVER Vinyl

Log in to see the price details
Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.02.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 12, 2021
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Color Silver
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Log in to see the price details

Silver vinyl limited to 100 copies with download card.

Edoma, permafrost influenced, spine-chilling Black/Death Metal from St. Petersburg!

Edoma was formed in September 2017 in St. Petersburg, Russia. Four musically skilled metalheads decided to join forces and to form a band and so
Edoma was born. After years of relentless rehearsals and testing out their material live the band decided to hit the studio in late 2019. Eight songs
and one intro were recorded and took shape into ‘Immemorial Existence’, the first full length album the band is now unleashing upon mankind. Cold
and darkened Black/Death Metal with a few progressive touches and additional grim and frostbitten melodies that will haunt your very existence.


1. Gates
2. Herald of Death
3. Edoma
4. Northern Hearth
5. Depletion of Faith
6. Labyrinth of Torment
7. Last Hours
8. Demons of Eternal Twilight
9. Permafrost